about-us-1

Our Approach

You could also call this heading "Our philosophy" or "Our vision." This is the place to talk about what drives you and your business and what's unique about your process. What you write here should be something distinct and interesting about your business that sets it apart from others in the same industry.

Our Story

Every business has a beginning, and this is where you talk about yours. People want to know what opportunity you saw or how your passion led to the creation of something new. Talk about your roots--people wanna know you have some.

Meet the Team

Simmering-Cory & Iowa Codification has a dedicated team of individuals available to help our clients achieve desired outcomes.  Please feel free to contact any of our team members for more information on how we can assist your community.

Justin Yarosevich

Justin Yarosevich

Principal

With 18 years of experience in local government as a City Clerk and Assistant City Manager, Justin is familiar with how Iowa cities work and the demands to provide high-quality services with limited resources.  Justin works with cities and counties on Comprehensive Plans, Urban Renewal Plans, Codes, and Grants.

Contact Justin Yarosevich directly:

justin@sc-ic.com

641-355-4072

Jennifer Movall

Jennifer Movall

Principal

Include a short bio with an interesting fact about the person.

Contact Jennifer Movall directly:

jennifer@sc-ic.com

641-355-4072

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

Senior Code Editor

Include a short bio with an interesting fact about the person.

Contact Steve Johnson directly:

steve@sc-ic.com

641-355-4074

Sharon Thrash

Sharon Thrash

Senior Code Editor

Include a short bio with an interesting fact about the person.

Contact Sharon Thrash directly:

sharon@sc-ic.com

641-355-4077

Melanie Mitchell

Melanie Mitchell

Grant Writer/Administrator

Include a short bio with an interesting fact about the person.

Contact Melanie Mitchell directly:

melanie@sc-ic.com

641-357-7554

Alice Futrell

Alice Futrell

Senior Code Editor

Include a short bio with an interesting fact about the person.

Contact Alice Futrell directly:

alice@sc-ic.com

641-355-4076

Next Steps...

This is should be a prospective customer's number one call to action, e.g., requesting a quote or perusing your product catalog.